We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content


The Localism Act 2011 requires the principal authority (Shropshire Council) to maintain a register of interests of elected and co-opted members.  To inspect the registered interests of each Councillor, click on their name in the table below and it will take you to Shropshire Council's register. 


Culmington Parish Councillors

Name Responsibilities

Councillor Ian Steele



Councillor Andrew Pike

Vice Chair Person

Councillor Carol Byng

Representative on the Flood Action Group

Emergency Officer

Councillor Mary Holland

Councillor Jo Mear

Representative on Culmington Village Hall Committee

Councillor Mathew Seabrook

Councillor John Turley

Councillor Jacki Watts